The Undreaming Chronicles

Link to Amazon Book 1: Revelations from the Holy Planet (The Undreaming Chronicles, Book One)

The Undreaming Chronicles (Books Two, Three, Four): The Library of Time, Into the Unconscious, and Forgiving the Human Robot Paperback B&W

The Library of Time Book 2

Into the Unconscious Book 3

Forgiving the Human Robot Book 4

Four part fictional graphic novel series exploring metaphysical concepts.

Books 2, 3 and 4 are only available in color in ebook form. It’s expensive putting and keeping full color books in print.

Book 1 of 4

Book 2 of 4

Book 3 of 4

Book 4 of 4